Environmental Quality Board Members

Michel (Mike) Paque (Chair)

mpaque@gwpc.org

Residence: Oklahoma City, OK

Representing/Qualification: Nonprofit Statewide Environmental Organization

Appointing Authority: Governor

Term Expiration: 1/31/2027

Shannon Ferrell (Vice Chair)

shannon.l.ferrell@okstate.edu

Residence: Orlando, OK

Representing/Qualification: Agriculture Industries

Appointing Authority: Governor

Term Expiration: 1/31/2025

 

Alexandria (Alexie) Kindrick

alexandria.kindrick@gmail.com

Residence: Mounds, OK

Representing/Qualification: Nonprofit Statewide Environmental Organization

Appointing Authority: Governor

Term Expiration: 1/31/2024

Brandi Lowry

brandi.lowry.ok@outlook.com

Residence: Edmond

Representing/Qualification: Petroleum Industry

Appointing Authority: Governor

Term Expiration: 1/31/29

James (Jimmy) Kinder

kinderjw@yahoo.com

Residence: Walters, OK

Representing/Qualification: Rural Water Association

Appointing Authority: Governor

Term Expiration: 1/31/2027

 

John Easton

john@eastonsod.com

Residence: Bixby, OK

Representing/Qualification: Local Governing Body of a City or Town

Appointing Authority: Governor

Term Expiration: 1/31/2025

 

Kenneth Hirshey, Jr.

khirshey@cyntergyaec.com

Residence: Bixby, OK

Representing/Qualification: Environmental Professional

Appointing Authority: Governor

Term Expiration: 1/31/2024

 

Perry (Mark) Barton

perrymarkbarton@yahoo.com

Residence: Collinsville, OK

Representing/Qualification: Manufacturing

Appointing Authority: Governor

Term Expiration: 1/31/2028

 

Peter Schultze

pschultze@wm.com

Residence: Broken Arrow

Representing/Qualification: Solid Waste Industry

Appointing Authority: Governor

Term Expiration: 1/31/27

Richard Auer

richauer@hotmail.com

Residence: Lenapah, OK

Representing/Qualification: Conservation District Representative

Appointing Authority: Governor

Term Expiration: 1/31/2026

 

Sheldon Tatum

SheldonTatum@gmail.com

Residence: Calvin

Representing/Qualification: Water Usage

Appointing Authority: Governor

Term Expiration: 1/31/29

Steve Mason

sm@bluebirdconsult.com

Residence: Oklahoma City, OK

Representing/Qualification: Hazardous Waste Industry

Appointing Authority: Governor

Term Expiration: 1/31/2026

Tim Munson

tmunson@spartanresources.com

Residence: Oklahoma City, OK

Representing/Qualification: Nonprofit Statewide Environmental Organization

Appointing Authority: Governor

Term Expiration: 1/31/2028