Environmental Complaints & Local Services Contact Information

Environmental Complaints and Local Services Contacts

For program-specific questions or to report problems with the information on this website, please contact the appropriate staff member listed below.

Program Staff (click name to email) Phone
Division Director Mark Hildebrand (405)702-6100
Assistant Division Director Travis Mensik (405)702-6100
Technical Program Manager Nicholas Huber (405)702-6100
Certified Installers ECLS Onsite Licensing (405)702-6100
Emergency Response/Accidental Releases DEQ Complaints Unit (800)522-0206
Environmental Complaints DEQ Complaints Unit (800)522-0206
FOIA DEQ Central Records (405)702-1188
Highway Remediation Diane Henry (405)702-6203
Minor Water Misty Johnson (405)702-6100
Request for Services/On-Site Systems ECLS Onsite Services (405)702-6100
Septage Pumpers and Haulers ECLS Onsite Licensing (405)702-6100
Soil Profilers ECLS Onsite Licensing (405)702-6100
Stormwater – technical Stormwater Permitting (405)702-6100
Stormwater – permit tracking Stormwater Permitting (405)702-6100
Total Retention Lagoon Michael Monterastelli (405)702-6100
Total Retention Lagoon by-pass reporting DEQ Complaints Unit (800)522-0206

Additional Numbers

Environmental Complaints Hotline: (800)522-0206
Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Environmental Complaints and Local Services: (405)702-6100
Open M-F 8:00 am – 4:30 pm